LHS FBLA State Leadership Conference Awards

FBLA Middle Level Awards:  

Julianna Ostrem-FBLA Concepts-1st Place, Mariah Hoverson, FBLA Concepts-2nd Place, Levi Warnke-Financial Literary-1st Place, Reed Gratton-Financial Literacy-3rd Place, Emma Christensen-Learning Strategies-1st Place

FBLA High School Level Awards:

Hayden Sands-Accounting II-3rd Place, Avery Gratton-Accounting II-5th Place, Mercedes Hoverson-Accounting II-8th Place, Mercedes Hoverson-Health Care Administration-4th Place, Josephine Ostrem-Introduction to FBLA-7th Place, Hayden Sands, Introduction to Financial Math-10th Place, Sadie Aamodt, Introduction to Public Speaking-4th Place, Brison Falch-Marketing-1st Place, Kaitlyn Voorhorst-Political Science-10th Place, Local Chapter Annual Report-Jackie Juarez and Libbie McDonald-4th Place.

Chapter Awards:

Membership Achievement Award

Go For ND Silver Award

Largest Middle School Chapter Membership Award

Adviser Award-35 Years of Service